After you finish checking out, the sum total of your order is pre-authorised by your Credit Card, which means that the amount is reserved by Overcube. As soon as your order is shipped, that amount will be charged, and debited to us. You will probably see two transactions with your bank, but rest assured that you were charged only once. Got questions? We're here!